Wake Forest Landscape Reviews

Our clients love us!  You will too!

Google Reviews

FortSmith Landscaping IconFortSmith Landscaping

1709 Wayne Drive, Wake Forest

4.7 12 reviews

  • Avatar Stephen Fuller ★★★★★ in the last week
    We had a very good experience with FortSmith. Not only were they competitive on price, they made sure to go above and beyond to make sure we were more than satisfied with their work. They were courteous and professional and it clearly shows they take pride in the work that they do. We will definitely reach back out for any future yard and landscaping needs.
  • Avatar Nancy L ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Cody & Harrison are great! They were prompt in responding to my request for a quote. They are friendly and very good at timely communication, which is super important to me! They did a fantastic job cleaning up the leaves and bushes in our backyard. We had just bought a new house and were very overwhelmed with the amount of work there was to be done, but FortSmith really helped us out! Will definitely be calling on them again.
  • Avatar Jacqueline Wyatt ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is truly a scenario in which I wish more than five stars existed so I could rate them higher. The professionalism and attention to detail by the team are ever-present in each aspect of their work. They were on time, friendly, and attentive to my exact needs. They worked with me and explained which type of grass would be best for my property and expectations. My yard and the landscaping work around my fountain and driveway are beautifully crafted and now something I am very proud of every time I walk outside.
  • Avatar Kate A ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Harrison is wonderful! I can always count on him to be professional and courteous. I would love to work with him again in the future. Can't recommend him enough!!
  • Avatar Sianna Brown ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Harrison and the team are wonderful! They were great at communicating with me all the steps they were taking to make my yard beautiful! I would highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Emily Self ★★★★★ a month ago
    Reached out in a pinch to get my yard spruced up for an unexpected family visit from out of town. I couldn’t have been happier with the service and the results! I will definitely be using them in the future!
  • Avatar Austin Mattox ★★★★★ a month ago
     Quality
  • Avatar Javoris Pollard ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Forstsmith Landscaping helped us build our Pergola. They were professional and very responsive. They provided quality work and service. I highly recommend Fortsmith Landscaping.
  • Avatar Diane Murphy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Have utilized the services of FortSmith Landscaping and Lawn Care on a regular basis for lawn services, mulching, debris removal and landscaping. Trustworthy, reasonable pricing, timely, dependable and very personable. Highly recommend their services.
  • Avatar Hunter Brown ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I love their work, i have them cut my 7 acres every other week and they have recently installed a new deck around my house. Needless to say they overbuilt it and its going to last forever. I am planning on having them redo the mulch around the house in the spring and i hope to have them finish the fire pit soon. Cant say enough about them, they're honest and priced well. Will be doing most of my work thats for sure.

View Reviews Write Review

FortSmith Landscaping Facebook Reviews

FortSmith Landscaping
4.2
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Cheryl Lovio
Cheryl Lovio
2018-12-05T20:48:05+0000
I am still waiting for a call or return of my email. The company has not performed the services specified in our contract.
Sara Hanback
Sara Hanback
2016-12-05T22:57:57+0000
Mike Ratzlaff
Mike Ratzlaff
2013-11-13T02:41:40+0000
Jennifer Bush Watson
Jennifer Bush Watson
2013-11-06T21:30:54+0000
Andrew Draughon
Andrew Draughon
2013-10-07T07:04:51+0000
Barb Prillaman
Barb Prillaman
2013-10-07T03:07:56+0000
Harrison Fort
Harrison Fort
2013-10-06T20:51:26+0000
Whitney Whitaker
Whitney Whitaker
2013-10-03T19:25:38+0000

Thumbtack Reviews

View our 31 reviews on Thumbtack where we have a 4.7-star rating.